Skip Navigation

Anglican Diocese of Canberra and Goulburn


The Diocese is, under the care and authority of the Bishop, the unit of organisation of this Church for carrying out its mission and ministry within the geographical area of the Diocese. It is a rich and diverse diocese, including all of the ACT and the south-eastern corner of NSW, extending as far as Wagga Wagga in the west and Marulan in the north.

We specialise in the not-for-profit sector

Over 95% of our clients are in the not-for-profit sector.